Faculty & Staff

Extension E-mail Address
Miss Maureen Aspell Principal /Admissions 101/3101 aspellm@stpetschool.org
Mrs. Sue Imburgia Director of Special Projects 102/3103 imburgias@stpetschool.org
Ms. Karen Gronwick   Administrative Assistant 100/3000 gronwickk@stpetschool.org
Mrs. Lucia Pikus Kindergarten  410 /3410 pikusl@stpetschool.org
Mrs. Jeanne Trunk Kindergarten  411 /3411 trunkj@stpetschool.org
Mrs. Ginny Hahne Grade 1 205/3205 hahneg@stpetschool.org
Mrs. Dawn Polasek Grade 1 210/3210 polasekd@stpetschool.org
Mrs.Lori Baumert    Grade 2 203/3203 baumertl@stpetschool.org
Mrs. Marilyn Bottger      Grade 2 208/3208 bottgerm@stpetschool.org
Mrs. Deanne Graff   Grade 3 204/3204 graffd@stpetschool.org
Mrs. Karen O'Donohue Grade 3 206/3206 odonohuek@stpetschool.org
Miss Colleen Morrissy Grade 4 Math, Science, Math Resource/STEM 201/3201 morrissyc@stpetschool.org
Mrs. Beth Atkinson Grade 4 Reading, English, Social Studies

 

202/3202 atkinsonb@stpetschool.org
Mrs. Licia Ryan Grade 5 Reading, English, Social Studies  309/3309 ryanl@stpetschool.org
Mrs. Carrie Russell Grade 5-6 Math, Grade 5 Religion  312/3312 russellc@stpetschool.org
Miss Katherine Chin Grade 5 Science, Math, Grade 6 Religion, Math 305/3305 chink@stpetschool.org
Mrs. Krissy Wind  Grade 6 English, Gr. 6 Reading, Social Studies 307/3307 windk@stpetschool.org
Bus Moderator
Mrs. Katie Adams Director of Special Ed/Learning Specialist 117/3117 adamsk@stpetschool.org




Mrs. Martha Sweinsberger Special Ed 117/3117 speced@stpetschool.org

 

Reading Specialist 116/3116  
Mrs. Linda Peters Grade 6-8 Science 301/3301 petersl@stpetschool.org
Mrs. Mary DeLacey Grade 7-8 Social Studies, Grade 7 Religion 306/3306 delaceym@stpetschool.org
Mrs. Maureen Scanlon     Grade 7-8 Math Grade 8 Religion 302/3302 scanlonm@stpetschool.org
 
Mrs. Anne Onesti Grade 7/8 English and Reading 304/3304 onestia@stpetschool.org
Mrs. Jaime Doud Grade 7/8 English and Reading 200/2200 dougj@stpetschool.org
Mrs. Ginny Callaghan    World Language 6-8, Religion Gr 8 303/3303 callaghang@stpetschool.org
Mr. Shea Moroni Physical Education, Grade 5 English and Reading 501/3501 moronis@stpetschool.org
Mrs. Christine Giunta-Mayer Athletic Director, Swimming, Religion Gr 4, Health Grade 7/8 502/3502 giuntac@stpetschool.org
Mrs.Barbara Ezell   Librarian, Reading Gr 1 420/3420 ezellb@stpetschool.org
Mr. Bill Reece Director of Technology 422/3422 reeceb@stpetschool.org
Mr. Gavin Coyle Fine Arts, Music, Liturgical Choir Music Rm/2109 coyleg@stpetschool.org
Ms. Vickie O'Malley Fine Arts, Religion Gr 4 310/3310 omalleyv@stpetschool.org
Ms. Elizabeth Thorsness Social Worker 102/3102 elizabeth.thorsness@alexian.net
Mr. John Nevins Computer 421/3421 nevinsj@stpetschool.org